فوائد SonoSim الشخصية الحل عضو

انضم إلى أكثر من 60,000 عضو للوصول إلى أهداف التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية!

أسهل طريقة لتعلم التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية

دورات عبر الإنترنت يستعرضها الأقران

تم إنشاؤها بواسطة رواد المعلمين الموجات فوق الصوتية

مسح أمراض المريض الحقيقي من المنزل

المعلم المدمج يعلم اكتساب الصور وتفسيرها

كل شهرين حالات التحدي

توسيع قاعدة المعرفة مع الحالات المرضية الجديدة

تطبيق SonoSim للحصول على نصائح أثناء التنقل

مساعد الموجات فوق الصوتية في جيبك

كسب الائتمان CME
فى المنزل

اختر من أكثر من 200 ساعة معتمدة من CME *

*معتمد من AMA PRA Category 1 Credits ™ ومعترف به من قبل ARDMS

فريق مخصص لنجاحك

مساعدو نجاح الأعضاء

احصل على بواب تدريب الموجات فوق الصوتية لإرشادك خلال ميزات المنتج

مدراء الحساب

الدردشة مع مسؤول تنفيذي مخصص للحسابات للمساعدة في إدارة اشتراك عضويتك

فريق الدعم

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة الكمبيوتر؟ يمكن لفريق الدعم ذو الخبرة لدينا المساعدة بالمساعدة التقنية

عروض العضوية الحصرية

احصل على خصومات 40٪ على الوحدات الجديدة

تجديد الوحدات المشتراة مقابل 10٪ فقط

إحالة صديق لوحدة مجانية

احصل على هدية خاصة عند مشاركة شهادة

نسمع من أعضائنا

أسئلة متكررة

ps الرصاص

يعد SonoSim Personal Solution برنامجًا يقوم بتعليم موفري الرعاية الصحية كيفية إجراء الموجات فوق الصوتية وتفسيرها ، لا سيما في بيئة نقطة الرعاية. على وجه التحديد ، يتم تسليم النظام الأساسي بتنسيق معياري يتألف من دورات عبر الإنترنت مقترنة بأسئلة إتقان ، ومحاكاة مبتكرة تعمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية تعتمد على الكمبيوتر المحمول. يسمح لك SonoSim فقط بفحص حالات الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تم الحصول عليها من مرضى حقيقيين في بيئة آمنة ومحاكاة ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

تم تصميم SonoSim Personal Solution للتثبيت على جهاز كمبيوتر غير مؤسسي لاستخدامه من قبل مستخدم واحد لمدة عام واحد من وقت تنشيط الترخيص.

يمكن لأي أخصائي رعاية صحية مهتم بتعلم التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية استخدام الحل الشخصي. يعتبر SonoSim مثاليًا للأطباء والمقيمين وطلاب الطب ومساعدي الأطباء والممرضات والمصممين بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومقدمي الرعاية خارج المستشفى ومقدمي رعاية المصابين. توفر SonoSim أيضًا طرقًا فعالة من حيث التكلفة وقابلة للتوسيع لتوفير التدريب الجماعي لمجموعات الأطباء ، وبرامج التدريب على الإقامة ، ومراكز المحاكاة ، وبرامج DMS ، والمدارس الطبية ، ومساعدات الأطباء ، ومدارس التمريض.

يتوفر SonoSim Personal Solution من خلال العضوية السنوية. سيتمكن الأعضاء من الوصول إلى دورات SonoSim عبر الإنترنت ، وحالات التدريب العملي ، وحالات التحدي نصف الشهرية ، والخصومات لمدة 12 شهرًا من وقت تنشيط الترخيص. كما سيحصلون أيضًا على دعم الأعضاء المستمر وتحديثات البرامج المجانية لمدة عضويتهم.

نعم! تقدم وحدات SonoSim AMA PRA Category 1 Credits ™. تستوفي الوحدات أيضًا متطلبات قائمة مراجعة نظام تقييم التعليم المستمر المقبول من ARDMS ويتم الاعتراف بها من قبل ARDMS من أجل الحصول على الائتمان CME. يختلف مقدار رصيد CME المعروض لكل وحدة ويمكن العثور عليه في متجرنا على sonosim.com/shop.

نعم ، يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه لجدولة عرض توضيحي مع أحد مسؤولي الحساب لدينا.

SonoSim Personal Solution Member Benefits

Join 60,000+ members to reach your ultrasound training goals!

The Easiest Way to Learn Ultrasonography

Online Peer-Reviewed Courses

Created By Leading Ultrasound Educators

Scan Real-Patient Pathologies From Home

Built-in Tutor Teaches Image Acquisition & Interpretation

Bi-Monthly Challenge Cases

Expand Knowledge Base with New Pathological Cases 

The SonoSim App For Tips On-The-Go

An Ultrasound Assistant in Your Pocket

Earn CME Credit
At Home

Choose from 200+ CME Credit Hours*

*Approved for AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™ and recognized by ARDMS

A Team Dedicated To Your Success

Member Success Associates

Receive an ultrasound training concierge to guide you through product features

Account Executives

Chat with a dedicated Account Executive to help manage your membership subscription

Support Team

Need computer help? Our experienced support team can aid with technical assistance

Exclusive Membership Deals

Receive 40% discounts on new Modules

Renew purchased Modules for only 10%

Refer a friend for a complimentary Module

Get a special gift when sharing a testimonial

Hear From Our Members

FAQs

ps-lead

The SonoSim Personal Solution is a software program that teaches healthcare providers how to perform and interpret ultrasound, particularly in a point-of-care setting. Specifically, the platform is delivered in a modular format comprised of online courses coupled with mastery questions, and an innovative laptop-based ultrasound simulator. Only SonoSim allows you to scan ultrasound cases obtained from real patients in a safe, simulated environment, anytime, anywhere.

The SonoSim Personal Solution is designed for installation on a non-institutional computer and to be used by a single user for a one-year from time of license activation.

Any healthcare professional interested in learning ultrasonography can use the Personal Solution. SonoSim is ideal for physicians, residents, medical students, physician assistants, nurses, sonographers, out-of-hospital care providers, and combat casualty care providers. SonoSim also provides cost-effective and scalable ways to provide group-based training to physician groups, residency training programs, simulation centers, DMS programs, and medical, physician assistant, and nursing schools.

The SonoSim Personal Solution is available through an annual term membership. Members will have access to online SonoSim Courses, hands-on training cases, bi-monthly challenge cases, and discounts for 12 months from the time of license activation. They will also receive ongoing member support and free software updates for the term of their membership.

Yes! SonoSim Modules offer AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. The Modules also fulfill the requirements of the ARDMS Accepted Continuing Education Evaluation Model System (AACEEMS) Checklist and are recognized by ARDMS towards CME credit. The amount of CME credit offered varies per Module and can be found on our Store at sonosim.com/shop.

Yes, please fill out the form below to schedule a demo with one of our Account Executives.