أعلنت اليوم شركة Konica Minolta Medical Imaging ، الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في مجال حلول التصوير الأولي للتشخيص الطبي ، عن شراكة مع SonoSim لتوفير حل متكامل للتدريب على الموجات فوق الصوتية لنظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة باليد SONIMAGE P3. يوفر SONIMAGE P3 إمكانات تصوير متقدمة بجانب سرير المريض. إنه يتيح للأطباء تقييم المرضى الذين يعانون من التصوير فوق الصوتي بسرعة وإجراء تشخيصات دقيقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

"تلتزم شركة Konica Minolta Medical Imaging بتقديم حلول التصوير الأولية المبتكرة التي تساعد على تعزيز الثقة السريرية في نقطة الرعاية" ، كما تقول ديان هانت ، نائب رئيس التسويق ، Konica Minolta Medical Imaging. "تم تصميم الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة باليد SONIMAGE P3 ليتم حملها بواسطة طبيب - مثل سماعة الطبيب - وقد يشمل المستخدمون أطباء الرعاية الأولية والممرضات وغيرهم من المتخصصين غير المتخصصين بالأشعة. شراكتنا مع SonoSim ستوفر تعليميًا و
منتدى تدريبي لجميع أنواع الأطباء ، حتى يتمكنوا من استخدام جهاز نقطة الرعاية هذا بكفاءة لتعزيز تشخيص المريض ".

حول كونيكا مينولتا التصوير الطبي

Konica Minolta Medical Imaging هي شركة عالمية رائدة ورائدة في السوق في التصوير الطبي التشخيصي الأولي. مع أكثر من 75 عامًا من الابتكار اللامتناهي ، تم التعرف على Konica Minolta عالميًا كشركة رائدة في توفير التقنيات المتطورة والدعم الشامل الذي يهدف إلى توفير حلول حقيقية لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. كونيكا مينولتا ميديكال للتصوير ، ومقرها في واين ، نيوجيرسي ، هي وحدة تابعة لشركة كونيكا مينولتا (TSE: 4902). لمزيد من المعلومات حول حلول التصوير الأولية Konica Minolta ، يرجى زيارة www.konicaminolta.com/medicalusa.

www.dotmed.com/news/story/23818

كونيكا مينولتا-300

تعرف على المزيد حول حل SonoSim للتدريب على الموجات فوق الصوتية

    تواصل معنا

Share Button

Konica Minolta Medical Imaging, a world-class provider and market leader in medical diagnostic Primary Imaging Solutions, announced today a partnership with SonoSim to provide an integrated ultrasound training solution for the SONIMAGE P3 hand-held ultrasound system. The SONIMAGE P3 brings advanced imaging capabilities to a patient’s bedside. It lets clinicians rapidly assess patients with sonography and make accurate, and cost-efficient diagnoses.

“Konica Minolta Medical Imaging is committed to providing innovative Primary Imaging Solutions that help enhance clinical confidence at the point of care,” says Diane Hunt, Vice President of Marketing, Konica Minolta Medical Imaging. “Our hand-held SONIMAGE P3 ultrasound is designed to be carried by a clinician-much like a stethoscope-and users may include primary care physicians, nurses, and other non- radiology professionals. Our partnership with SonoSim will provide an educational and
training forum for all types of clinicians, so they can efficiently utilize this point-of-care device to enhance patient diagnosis.”

About Konica Minolta Medical Imaging

Konica Minolta Medical Imaging is a world class provider and market leader in medical diagnostic primary imaging. With over 75 years of endless innovation, Konica Minolta is globally recognized as a leader providing cutting-edge technologies and comprehensive support aimed at providing real solutions to meet customer’s needs. Konica Minolta Medical Imaging, headquartered in Wayne, NJ, is a unit of Konica Minolta, Inc. (TSE: 4902). For more information on Konica Minolta Primary Imaging Solutions, please visit www.konicaminolta.com/medicalusa.

www.dotmed.com/news/story/23818

KonicaMinolta-300

Learn More About the SonoSim® Ultrasound Training Solution

    Contact Us