بيع الخريف - 20 ٪ قبالة!

مقدمة لإجراءات الموجات فوق الصوتية: وحدة الإجراءات

دورة الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر الإنترنت لإدخالها في إجراءات الموجات فوق الصوتية: وحدة الإجراءات
محاكي الموجات فوق الصوتية مقدمة لإجراءات الموجات فوق الصوتية: وحدة الإجراءات

وحدة نظرة عامة

توفر لك هذه الوحدة النمطية لإجراءات الموجات فوق الصوتية الموجهة إدراكًا عميقًا للمبادئ الأساسية لكيفية تنفيذ إجراءات الموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم تقييم هذه المعرفة التعليمية مع الأسئلة في الوحدة النمطية واختبار إتقان الوحدة النهائية. سوف يساعدك SonoSimulator® الحاصل على براءة اختراع بالإضافة إلى حالات SonoSim® SkillBox على تطوير المهارات الحركية العملية المطلوبة والوعي بالمهام الإدراكية اللازمة لأداء الإجراءات الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية على النحو الأمثل.

مواصلة التسوق

دروس الدورة

  • المقدمة
  • المتطلبات الأساسية
  • اعتبارات عامة
  • إعداد الإجراءات
  • تقنية التصوير الصوتي
  • تلخيص

السعر

$599

التدريب العملي على الحالات

يوفر لك SonoSimulator® فرصة لتطوير والمحافظة على المهارات الحركية البصرية والمرئية الحرجة التي تعتبر أساسية لتنفيذ الإجراءات الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم توفير حالات التدريب النفسي الحركي مع وظائف وضع الإبرة بطريقة جذابة وتدريجية وتدريجية عبر SonoSim® SkillBox. يوفر SonoSimulator® مقترنًا بحالات SonoSim® SkillBox طريقة قوية لتطوير أساس متين من المهارات الحركية النفسية ، والتي يمكن تطبيقها نحو تنفيذ إجراءات موجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية في المستقبل.

تقييم المعرفة مع تتبع الأداء

  • 20 تتخللها أسئلة وأجوبة مع ردود فعل في الوقت الحقيقي
  • اختبار إتقان سؤال 20

* استمتع بوصول 24 / 7 إلى وحدة SonoSim Module هذه لمدة أشهر من تاريخ الشراء. قم بتمديد ترخيصك على أساس سنوي مقابل 12٪ من سعر SonoSim Module الأصلي.

التعليم الطبي المستمر

تم تخطيط هذا النشاط وتنفيذه وفقًا لمتطلبات وسياسات الاعتماد الخاصة بمجلس اعتماد التعليم الطبي المستمر (ACCME) من خلال التزويد المشترك للكلية الأمريكية لأطباء الطوارئ وكلية إلينوي لأطباء الطوارئ و SonoSim، Inc. الكلية الأمريكية لأطباء الطوارئ معتمدة من قبل ACCME لتوفير التعليم الطبي المستمر للأطباء.

تقوم الكلية الأمريكية لأطباء الطوارئ بتعيين هذه المادة الدائمة بحد أقصى 3 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits ™. يجب على الأطباء المطالبة فقط الائتمان بما يتناسب مع مدى مشاركتهم في النشاط.

معتمدة من قبل الكلية الأمريكية لأطباء الطوارئ لمدة أقصاها 3 ساعة من ائتمان الفئة الأولى من برنامج ACEP.

حدد 5 أو أكثر من الوحدات النمطية أو حزمة محددة مسبقًا قبل المتابعة إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.

Introduction to Ultrasound-Guided Procedures: Procedure Module

Online Ultrasound Course for Introduction to Ultrasound-Guided Procedures: Procedure Module
Ultrasound Simulator for Introduction to Ultrasound-Guided Procedures: Procedure Module

Module Overview

This Introduction to Ultrasound-Guided Procedures Module will provide you with an in-depth understanding of the basic principles of how to perform ultrasound-guided procedures. This didactic knowledge is assessed with in-module questions and an end-module mastery test. The patented SonoSimulator® coupled with SonoSim® SkillBox cases will help you develop the requisite hands-on psychomotor skills and cognitive task awareness required to optimally perform ultrasound-guided procedures.

Continue Shopping

Course Lessons

  • Introduction
  • Fundamental Requirements
  • General Considerations
  • Procedure Preparation
  • Sonographic Technique
  • Summary

Price

$599

Hands-On Cases

The SonoSimulator® provides you with the opportunity to develop and maintain the critical visuomotor and visuospatial skills that are central to performing ultrasound-guided procedures. Psychomotor training cases with needle placement functionality are provided in an engaging, step-wise, and progressive manner via the SonoSim® SkillBox. The SonoSimulator® coupled with SonoSim® SkillBox cases provide a robust method of developing a solid foundation of psychomotor skills, which can be applied towards performing future ultrasound-guided procedures.

Knowledge Assessment with Performance Tracking

  • 20 interspersed questions and answers with real-time feedback
  • 20-question mastery test

Continued Medical Education

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of the American College of Emergency Physicians, the Illinois College of Emergency Physicians, and SonoSim, Inc. The American College of Emergency Physicians is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

The American College of Emergency Physicians designates this enduring material for a maximum of 3 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Approved by the American College of Emergency Physicians for a maximum of 3 hours of ACEP Category I credit.