最终用户软件许可协议

4月2019更新

在使用本软件之前,请先仔细阅读本《最终用户软件许可协议》(以下简称“协议”)。 使用该软件,即表示您同意受本协议的约束。 如果您不同意本协议的所有条款,请立即退货并且不要使用该软件。

1.授予许可。 在遵守本协议的条款和条件并支付适用费用的前提下,加利福尼亚州SonoSim,Inc.公司(以下简称“ SonoSim”)及其供应商向您(“最终用户”)授予单一,非排他,非使用SonoSim®超声培训解决方案软件(“软件”)的可转让许可。

2.研究生医学教育(GME)一揽子特别条款。 尽管此处有任何相反的规定,(a)研究生医学教育(“ GME”)标准许可的有效期为三(3)年或以上,每个许可一(1)个探针,每个许可可转让给一名新学生在许可的第二年和第三年,以及(b)GME Flex软件包许可有效期为三(3)年或更长时间,每个许可一(1)个探测,每个许可可转让给四(4)个新学生在许可期限内,每年许可。

3.许可证限制。 除非本协议另有明确规定,否则最终用户无权,也不得:(i)对该软件进行更正或以其他方式修改或改编或改编该软件,或基于该软件创建衍生作品,或允许第三方进行该操作。相同; (ii)制作或分发本软件的副本,或通过电子方式将本软件从一台计算机传输到另一台计算机或通过网络进行传输; (iii)对本软件进行反编译,翻译,反向工程,反汇编或以其他方式简化为易于阅读的形式; (iv)从嵌入软件的设备中删除该软件; (v)以任何方式使用软件向第三方提供服务局,网络托管或其他计算机服务; (vi)出租,租赁或再许可该软件; (vii)使用该软件开发具有与该软件相同的主要功能的任何产品,或(viii)发布或以其他方式公开在该软件上运行的任何基准测试的结果。

4.升级。 就本协议而言,“软件”还应包括由SonoSim或该软件的授权分销商许可或提供给最终用户的软件的所有升级,更新,错误修复或修改版本(统称为“升级”)。 尽管有上述规定,SonoSim没有义务根据本协议进行开发或提供任何升级。 如果开发或提供了升级,则最终用户承认并同意:(i)最终用户没有许可或使用任何此类升级的权利,除非最终用户在获得此类升级时已持有原始软件的有效许可,(ii)最终用户没有许可或使用此类升级的权利,除非最终用户已全额支付了与软件有关的所有许可,分许可或其他费用,并且(iii)升级仅限于SonoSim设备用于以下目的:哪个最终用户是原始最终用户购买者或承租人。 最终用户承认并同意,SonoSim对软件的早期版本提供支持和/或提供支持的任何义务都可以在升级可用时终止。

5.专有权。 本软件,包括但不限于:(i)本软件的全部或部分副本; (ii)该软件中的所有知识产权,并将始终是SonoSim的唯一专有财产。 就本文而言,“知识产权”是指专利权(包括专利申请和公开),版权(包括但不限于视听作品的权利和精神权利),商业秘密权,精神权利,优先权以及任何在世界任何国家或地区中认可的其他知识产权。 “道德权利”是指主张或反对任何与作品有关的扭曲,残害或其他修改或其他贬损行为的权利,无论这种权利是否会损害作者的声誉,以及任何类似的权利,根据普通法或成文法或世界上任何国家或任何条约存在,无论该权利是否被命名为或通常称为“精神权利”。

6.所有权通知。 最终用户应以与该商标,版权,专利和其他权利声明相同的形式和方式,以任何形式在本软件的所有副本上维护和复制所有商标,版权,专利和其他所有权声明。包含在软件中。 未经SonoSim事先书面许可,最终用户不得制作任何软件的任何副本或副本。

7.机密信息。 最终用户同意,除非本协议明确允许,否则最终用户将不会披露或使用SonoSim向最终用户披露的任何软件或其他技术或其他机密信息(以下统称为“机密信息”),并且最终用户将采取以下措施:维护最终用户拥有或控制的所有机密信息的机密性的所有合理措施,在任何情况下都不得少于最终用户用于维护同等重要的最终用户自身信息的机密性的措施。 机密信息将不包含以下信息:(i)在不违反本协议的情况下进入或进入公共领域; (ii)最终用户从第三方那里收到的信息不受限制,并且没有违反保密义务; 或(iii)最终用户独立开发,无需访问任何机密信息,而最终用户可以用书面证据证明该信息。 最终用户承认该软件是SonoSim的商业机密,其披露将对SonoSim造成重大损害,仅通过赔偿损失无法补救。 因此,SonoSim将有权就任何违反本条的规定获得初步和永久的禁令救济,以及其他衡平法救济。

8.医疗信息。 软件中包含的信息旨在为最终用户提供信息,并为他们提供最新的基于文献的超声培训方法和材料。 个人医疗保健从业者有责任适当地应用和将从软件获得的知识整合到日常医疗实践中。 建议最终用户进行新的医学研究可能会影响流行的知识和建议。 对于任何个人,SonoSim不对软件中描述的超声协议,程序或超声使用案例的有效性或安全性做出任何陈述或保证。

9.医疗信息免责声明。 SonoSim以及参与创建本软件的作者,编辑,生产者,专家,软件程序员和其他人员对信息的错误或遗漏,或由于本软件中信息的应用所造成的任何后果不承担任何责任。 SonoSim对任何人的伤害或死亡,或由于与使用本软件中的信息有关的任何诉讼原因而造成的直接,间接,偶然,继发性,继发性,特殊或惩罚性损失不承担任何责任。

培训计划中描述的许多操作和步骤都需要进行其他培训,而这超出了软件的范围。 建议用户,应用本软件中包含的所有信息均由个人承担全部责任。 SonoSim敦促从业人员遵守机构认证,证明和扫描协议。 SonoSim敦促所有个人获得适合其专业需求的培训。

10.有限保修。 SonoSim保证,软件自收到软件之日起一(1)年内将实质上执行其预期的功能。 此有限保修仅作为原始被许可方扩展至最终用户。 在适用的保修期内,必须在太平洋时间上午9:00和下午5:00之间联系SonoSim,以提出所有保修索赔。 前提是(a)最终用户已在适用的保修期内将此类严重不符合通知了SonoSim,并且(b)SonoSim已确认该软件实质上不符合,作为最终用户的唯一专有补救措施以及SonoSim及其供应商根据此有限保修的全部责任,SonoSim将选择维修或更换该软件,或退还该软件的价格。 除本文提供的内容外,本软件按“原样”,“有所有故障”提供,并且不提供任何形式的保证。 SonoSim不保证该软件没有错误,不会纠正该软件中的任何错误,或者最终用户将能够操作该软件而不会出现问题或中断。 SonoSim保留拒绝在有限保修期内提出要求的任何维修或更换的权利,并且进一步保留权利,如果SonoSim自行决定在有限保修期限之外接受此类维修或更换的额外费用。 如果嵌入了软件或通过其提供软件的软件或SonoSim交付机制,则本保证不适用:(i)被许可用于Beta,评估,测试或演示目的,而SonoSim并未为此收取许可费,(ii)进行了任何更改,但SonoSim除外,(iii)尚未按照SonoSim提供的说明进行安装,操作,维修或保养,(iv)遭受滥用,物理或电气异常压力,滥用,疏忽或意外,或(v)用于超危险活动。

11.病毒警告。 SonoSim可能会要求最终用户暂时禁用防病毒软件,以使SonoSim能够完成软件的安装。 如果最终用户的计算机在安装期间感染了计算机病毒,计算机蠕虫,计算机定时炸弹或类似组件,则SonoSim不承担任何责任。 SonoSim建议最终用户在安装软件之前备份所有数据,并在安装软件后立即启用防病毒软件。

12.重复运动警告。 与任何重复性运动任务一样,在使用SonoSim®超声训练解决方案时重复使用相同的运动可能会导致组织疲劳,从而导致疼痛,肿胀,刺痛,麻木或压痛。 SonoSim建议(a)不要长时间长时间使用本产品;(b)每小时扫描应间隔10到15分钟;(c)如果遇到上述任何症状,请与SonoSim®超声培训解决方案的使用相关联,请停止使用该软件并咨询医生。

13. SonoSimLiveScan®警告。 如果您购买的产品包括SonoSimLiveScan®,则不能在装有起搏器,植入式心脏复律除颤器或其他电子医疗设备的任何人上使用

14.免责声明。 除本保修规定外,所有明示或暗示的条件,陈述和保证,包括但不限于对适销性,特定目的的适用性,不满意,满意,满意或满意的任何暗示保证或条件。或交易惯例,在适用法律允许的最大范围内,在此处被否认和排除。 SONOSIM,其经销商,分销商,代理商或雇员提供的任何口头或书面信息或建议均不构成担保或以任何方式增加此处提供的任何担保的范围。

15.相应的损害赔偿豁免。 在任何情况下,SONOSIM或其供应商均不对任何人为造成或造成的伤害,死亡或任何人,或任何损失的收入,利润或数据,或特殊,间接,继发,偶发,特殊或惩罚性的损害负责。即使已通知SONOSIM或其供应商存在此类损坏的可能性,也由于使用或无法使用该软件或软件中包含的信息而引起的责任。

16。 责任限制。 在任何情况下,无论是合同,侵权(包括疏忽大意)还是其他形式,SONOSIM或其供应商对最终用户的最终赔偿责任均不超过在此基础上从最终用户实际向SONOSIM支付的款项。 即使上述保证未能达到其基本目的,上述限制也将适用。

17。 赔偿。 最终用户同意赔偿,捍卫和持有SonoSim及其官员,董事,股东,雇员和代理人及其各自的继任人,并就任何和所有索赔,诉讼,诉讼因由,损害,费用和最终用户诊断或治疗患者或与之相关的费用,包括但不限于律师费用和法院费用。

18。 期限和终止。 本协议在被SonoSim终止之前一直有效。 如果最终用户不遵守本协议的任何规定,则最终用户在本协议下的许可权利将立即终止,而无需SonoSim的通知。 终止后,最终用户必须销毁其拥有或控制的所有软件副本。

19.遵守法律。 各方均同意遵守与本协议项下的活动有关的所有适用法律,法规和规章。 在不限制上述规定的前提下,最终用户承认并同意,该软件(包括技术数据)受美国出口管制法律(包括《美国出口管理法》及其相关法规)的约束,并可能受其他法规中的进出口法规的约束。国家。 最终用户同意严格遵守所有此类法规,并承认最终用户有责任获得出口,再出口或进口软件的许可。

20.隐私权。 使用软件可以使SonoSim收集有关最终用户身份和软件使用的个人信息,以及与最终用户设备有关的系统相关信息,例如设备规格,已安装的软件和唯一的探针标识符。 SonoSim仅将这些信息用于为最终用户提供客户服务并改善所有用户的服务,未经最终用户的同意,SonoSim不会出于任何其他目的透露或使用此类信息。 要查看完整的隐私政策,请访问 https://sonosim.com/privacy-policy/

21.一般。 如果最终用户未经SonoSim的书面同意,不得全部或部分转让或转让本协议,则本协议将约束并确保各方的继承人和受让人的利益。 本协议应受美利坚合众国加利福尼亚州的法律管辖并根据其解释,就好像完全在该州内执行且不执行法律冲突的原则一样。 由本协议引起或与之相关的任何法律诉讼,诉讼或诉讼,均应仅在对加利福尼亚州洛杉矶县引起的争议具有管辖权的联邦或州法院开始,并且本协议的每一方均不可撤消地服从于专属管辖权和专属场所。任何此类诉讼,诉讼或程序中的任何此类法院。 任何一方没有行使或执行其在本协议下的任何权利均不会构成对此类权利的放弃。 如果发现本协议的任何部分无效或无法执行,则本协议的其余条款应保持全部效力,并且应修改无效或无法执行的条款,以达到与原始条款尽可能接近的经济效果。 本协议是双方之间就本标的物达成的完整且排他性协议,取代并替代任何和所有先前或同期的有关标的物的协议,通讯和谅解(无论是书面还是口头)。

End User Software License Agreement

January 23, 2017

PLEASE READ THIS END USER SOFTWARE LICENSE AGREEMENT (“AGREEMENT”) CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE SOFTWARE. BY USING THE SOFTWARE, YOU ARE CONSENTING TO BE BOUND BY THIS AGREEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO ALL OF THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT, PROMPTLY RETURN AND DO NOT USE THE SOFTWARE.

1. Grant of License. Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the payment of applicable fees, SonoSim, Inc., a California corporation (“SonoSim”) and its suppliers grant to you (“End User”) a single, non-exclusive, non-transferable license to use the SonoSim® Ultrasound Training Solution software (the “Software”).

2. Graduate Medical Education (GME) Package Special Provision. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, (a) the Graduate Medical Education (“GME”) standard license is for a term of three (3) or more years with one (1) probe per license which is transferrable to one new student per license in the second and third year of the license, and (b) the GME Flex Package license is for a term of three (3) or more years with one (1) probe per license which is transferrable to four (4) new students per license per year for the duration of the license.
3. License Restrictions. Except as otherwise expressly provided for under this Agreement, End User shall have no right to, and shall not: (i) make corrections to or otherwise modify or adapt the Software or create derivative works based upon the Software, or permit third parties to do the same; (ii) make or distribute copies of the Software or electronically transfer the Software from one computer to another or over a network; (iii) decompile, translate, reverse engineer, disassemble or otherwise reduce the Software to human-readable form; (iv) remove the Software from the equipment in which it is embedded; (v) use the Software in any manner to provide service bureau, web hosting, or other computer services to third parties;  (vi) rent, lease or sublicense the Software; (vii) use the Software to develop any product having the same primary function as the Software, or (viii) publish or otherwise make public the results of any benchmark tests run on the Software.

4. Upgrades. For purposes of this Agreement, “Software” shall also include all upgrades, updates, bug fixes or modified versions (collectively, “Upgrades”) of the Software licensed or provided to End User by SonoSim or an authorized distributor of the Software.  Notwithstanding the foregoing, SonoSim shall have no obligation to develop or provide any Upgrades under this Agreement. If Upgrades are developed or provided, End User acknowledges and agrees that: (i) End User has no license or right to use any such Upgrades unless End User, at the time of acquiring such Upgrade, already holds a valid license to the original Software, (ii) End User has no license or right to use such Upgrades unless End User has paid in full all license, sublicense or other fees due with respect to the Software, and (iii) use of the Upgrades is limited to SonoSim equipment for which End User is the original End User purchaser or lessee.  End User acknowledges and agrees that any obligation SonoSim may have to support and/or offer support for the earlier version of the Software may be ended upon availability of the Upgrade.

5. Proprietary Rights.  The Software, including, but not be limited to: (i) all copies of the Software, in whole and in part; and (ii) all Intellectual Property Rights in the Software, is and will remain the sole and exclusive property of SonoSim. For purposes herein, “Intellectual Property Rights” means patent rights (including patent applications and disclosures), copyrights (including, but not limited to, rights in audiovisual works and moral rights), trade secret rights, moral rights, rights of priority and any other intellectual property right recognized in any country or jurisdiction in the world. “Moral rights” means any right to claim authorship to or to object to any distortion, mutilation, or other modification or other derogatory action in relation to a work, whether or not such would be prejudicial to the author’s reputation, and any similar right, existing under common or statutory law or any country in the world or under any treaty, regardless of whether or not such right is denominated or generally referred to as a “moral right.”

6. Notices of Proprietary Rights. End User shall maintain and reproduce all trademark, copyright, patent, and notices of other proprietary rights on all copies, in any form, of the Software in the same form and manner that such trademark, copyright, patent, and notices of other rights are included on the Software. End User shall not make any copies or duplicates of any Software without the prior written permission of SonoSim.

7. Confidential Information. End User agrees that End User will not disclose or, except as expressly permitted in this Agreement, use any Software or other technical or otherwise confidential information disclosed to End User by SonoSim (collectively, “Confidential Information”), and that End User will take all reasonable measures to maintain the confidentiality of all Confidential Information in End User’s possession or control, which will in no event be less than the measures End User uses to maintain the confidentiality of End User’s own information of equal importance. Confidential Information will not include information that: (i) is in or enters the public domain without breach of this Agreement; (ii) End User receives from a third party without restriction on disclosure and without breach of a nondisclosure obligation; or (iii) End User develops independently without any access to the Confidential Information, which End User can prove with written evidence. End User acknowledges that the Software is a trade secret of SonoSim, the disclosure of which would cause substantial harm to SonoSim that could not be remedied by the payment of damages alone. Accordingly SonoSim will be entitled to preliminary and permanent injunctive relief and other equitable relief for any breach of this Section.

8. Medical Information.  Information contained within the Software is meant to inform and provide End Users with the latest literature-based ultrasound training approaches and materials. It is the responsibility of individual healthcare practitioners to appropriately apply and integrate the knowledge gained from the Software into day-to-day medical practice. End Users are advised that new medical research may affect prevailing knowledge and recommendations.  SonoSim makes no representations or warranties as to the effectiveness or safety of the described ultrasound protocols, procedures, or ultrasound use cases described in the Software for any individual person.

9. Medical Information Disclaimer. SonoSim and the authors, editors, producers, experts, software programmers and others who participated in creating the Software are not responsible for errors or omissions of information, or for any consequences of the application of the information in the Software. SonoSim shall have no liability for injury or death of any person, or for direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special or punitive damages arising out of any cause of action relating to the use of the information in the Software.

Many actions and procedures described in the training program require additional training that is beyond the scope of the Software. Users are advised that application of all information contained in this Software remains the sole responsibility of the individual. SonoSim urges practitioners to conform to institutional credentialing, certification, and scanning protocols. SonoSim urges all individuals to obtain training appropriate to their professional needs and requirements.

10. Limited Warranty. SonoSim warrants that the Software will substantially perform its intended functionality for a period of one (1) year from the receipt of the Software. This limited warranty extends only to End User as the original licensee. All warranty claims must be made by contacting SonoSim between the hours of 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM Pacific time during applicable warranty period. Provided that (a) End User has notified SonoSim of such substantial non-conformance during the applicable warranty period, and (b) SonoSim has confirmed such Software to be substantially non-conforming, as End User’s sole and exclusive remedy and SonoSim and its suppliers’ entire liability under this limited warranty, SonoSim will, at its option, repair or replace the Software, or refund the price of the Software. Except as provided herein, the Software is provided “AS IS,” “WITH ALL FAULTS,” and without warranty of any kind. SonoSim does not warrant that the Software is error free, that any errors in the Software will be corrected, or that End User will be able to operate the Software without problems or interruptions. SonoSim reserves the right to refuse any repairs or replacements requested outside of the limited warranty period and further reserves the right to charge additional fees for such repairs or replacements, if accepted by SonoSim in its sole discretion outside of the limited warranty period. This warranty does not apply if the Software or the SonoSim Delivery Mechanism in which the Software is embedded or through which the Software is provided: (i) is licensed for beta, evaluation, testing or demonstration purposes for which SonoSim does not receive a license fee, (ii) has been altered in any way, except by SonoSim, (iii) has not been installed, operated, repaired, or maintained in accordance with instructions supplied by SonoSim, (iv) has been subjected to abuse, abnormal physical or electrical stress, misuse, negligence, or accident, or (v) is used in ultra hazardous activities.

11.  Virus Warning.  SonoSim may request the End User to temporarily disable anti-virus software to enable SonoSim to complete the installation of the Software.  SonoSim shall have no liability or responsibility if the End User’s computer gets a computer virus, computer worm, computer time bomb or similar component during the installation period. SonoSim recommends that the End User back up all data prior to installation of the Software, and enable the anti-virus software immediately after installation of the Software.

12. Repetitive Motion Warning. As with any repetitive motion task, repeated use of the same motion when using the SonoSim® Ultrasound Training Solution may cause tissues to become fatigued, resulting in pain, swelling, tingling, numbness or tenderness.  SonoSim recommends that (a) you do not continuously use the product over extended periods of time, (b) you should take a 10 to 15 minute break from scanning every hour, (c) if you experience any of the symptoms described above, in association with use of the SonoSim® Ultrasound Training Solution, cease using the Software and consult a physician.

13. SonoSim LiveScan® Warning. If your purchase includes SonoSim LiveScan®, it may NOT be used on anyone who has a pacemaker, implantable cardioverter defibrillator or other electronic medical device

14. Disclaimer. EXCEPT AS SPECIFIED IN THIS WARRANTY, ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED CONDITIONS, REPRESENTATIONS, AND WARRANTIES INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NONINFRINGEMENT, SATISFACTORY QUALITY OR ARISING FROM A COURSE OF DEALING, USAGE, OR TRADE PRACTICE, ARE HEREBY DISCLAIMED AND EXCLUDED TO THE FULL EXTENT ALLOWED BY APPLICABLE LAW. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION OR ADVICE GIVEN BY SONOSIM, ITS DEALERS, DISTRIBUTORS, AGENTS OR EMPLOYEES, SHALL CREATE A WARRANTY OR IN ANY WAY INCREASE THE SCOPE OF ANY WARRANTY PROVIDED HEREIN.

15. Consequential Damages Waiver. IN NO EVENT WILL SONOSIM OR ITS SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR INJURY OR DEATH OR ANY PERSON, OR FOR ANY LOST REVENUE, PROFIT, OR DATA, OR FOR SPECIAL, INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES HOWEVER CAUSED AND REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF LIABILITY ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SOFTWARE OR THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE SOFTWARE EVEN IF SONOSIM OR ITS SUPPLIERS HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

16. Limitation of Liability. IN NO EVENT SHALL SONOSIM’S OR ITS SUPPLIERS’ TOTAL LIABILITY TO END USER, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), OR OTHERWISE, ON A CUMULATIVE BASIS EXCEED THE PAYMENT ACTUALLY MADE TO SONOSIM FROM END USER UNDER THIS AGREEMENT. THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS SHALL APPLY EVEN IF THE ABOVE-STATED WARRANTY FAILS OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE.

17. Indemnification.  End User agrees to indemnify, defend, and hold SonoSim, and its officers, directors, shareholders, employees and agents, and their respective successors and assigns, harmless from and against any and all claims, actions, causes of action, damages, costs and expenses, including without limitation attorneys’ fees and court costs, arising from or related to End User’s diagnosis or treatment of patients.

18. Term and Termination. This Agreement is effective until terminated by SonoSim. End User’s license rights under this Agreement will terminate immediately without notice from SonoSim if End User fails to comply with any provision of this Agreement. Upon termination, End User must destroy all copies of Software in its possession or control.

19. Compliance with Law. Each party agrees to comply with all applicable laws, rules and regulations in connection with its activities under this Agreement. Without limiting the foregoing, End User acknowledges and agrees that the Software, including technical data, is subject to United States export control laws, including the United States Export Administration Act and its associated regulations, and may be subject to export or import regulations in other countries. End User agrees to comply strictly with all such regulations and acknowledges that End User has the responsibility to obtain licenses to export, re-export, or import the Software.

20. Privacy. Use of the Software permits SonoSim to gather non-personal, system-related information relating to the End User’s computer, such as computer specifications and installed Software.  Such system-related information does not identify the End User or any personal information about the End User.  SonoSim uses this system-related information solely to provide customer service to the End User, and will not disclose or use such system-related information for any other purpose.

21. General. This Agreement will bind and inure to the benefit of each party’s successors and assigns, provided that End User may not assign or transfer this Agreement, in whole or in part, without SonoSim’s written consent. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of California, United States of America, as if performed wholly within the state and without giving effect to the principles of conflict of law. Any legal suit, action or proceedings arising out of or relating to this Agreement shall be commenced solely in a federal or state court having jurisdiction over disputes arising in Los Angeles County, California, and each party hereto irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction and exclusive venue of any such court in any such suit, action or proceeding. No failure of either party to exercise or enforce any of its rights under this Agreement will act as a waiver of such rights. If any portion hereof is found to be void or unenforceable, the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect and the void or unenforceable provision shall be amended to achieve as nearly as possible the economic effect as the original provision. This Agreement is the complete and exclusive agreement between the parties with respect to the subject matter hereof, superseding and replacing any and all prior or contemporaneous agreements, communications, and understandings (whether written and oral) regarding such subject matter.