合作伙伴

迫切需要提高患者的安全性并以有效的方式提供优质的护理。 现场护理超声已被证明可以改善临床敏锐度和诊断准确性,使临床医生能够做出更明智的决定并提供优质的患者护理。 超声的应用不断扩展,用户的范围现在几乎包括从医院外的医疗服务提供者和护士到初级保健医生和专科医生的所有类型的从业人员。

实施临床床边超声检查程序是一个多步骤过程,需要集成多个要素和服务。 超声教育和培训是这个多方面的“超声生态系统”的基石。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案是一种有效的方法,可以克服采用超声的这一关键障碍。 SonoSim还意识到创建成功的超声程序还需要其他几个关键要素。

超声生态系统

因此,SonoSim与以下行业领导者合作,为寻求实施或扩展其临床超声程序的人员提供全面的支持和服务。

原子力显微镜

美国家庭医生学会是全国家庭医生协会。 它是最大的国家医疗组织之一,在 131,400 个州、哥伦比亚特区、波多黎各、维尔京群岛和关岛以及国际上拥有 50 名成员。 AAFP 成立于 1947 年,为向公众提供持续全面医疗保健的家庭医生促进和维持高质量标准。 AAFP 资源允许会员通过有助于提高效率的计费、编码、支付和实践增强资源来节省时间。 他们通过 AAFP 基于证据的、针对家庭医学的 CME 的折扣来省钱。

交流电

通过与美国急诊医师学院(ACEP)建立合作关系,SonoSim能够为全国成千上万的急诊医师提供经济高效且便捷的超声培训。 ACEP是美国第一个也是最大的急诊医学医师专业组织,拥有31,000多名医师成员。 所有ACEP会员都有资格获得SonoSim®个人解决方案10%的折扣。 ACEP会员可以通过ACEP书店获得折扣。

CEP美国

CEP America 是美国急症护理管理和人员配备解决方案的领先供应商之一。 CEP America 成立于 1975 年,现在每年为超过 6.3 万名患者提供服务,在美国拥有 250 多家诊所。 所有 CEP 成员都有资格获得 25% 的 SonoSim 个人解决方案折扣。

当我们着手开发 Clarius 时,我们有三个明确的目标:为医疗专业人员提供一个超便携的系统,不会影响图像质量; Clarius 首席执行官 Laurent Pelissier 说:“消除阻碍的电源线,并确保 Clarius 应用程序能够灵活地与 iOS 和 Android 智能设备一起可靠地工作。” Clarius 从一个简单的使命开始:让更多的临床医生能够使用超声波来改善患者护理。 然后我们与用户交谈。 我们听取了医生的意见,他们希望超声波设备可与 iPhone 配合使用。 我们听取了超声新用户的意见,他们要求使用易于使用且价格更实惠的设备。 我们与尝试过其他手持式超声设备并希望获得更好图像质量和更大灵活性的临床医生进行了交谈。

设想医师服务

Envision医师服务的存在是为临床医生,医院,卫生系统和其他医疗保健客户提供服务并提供支持,以高效,经济地提供高质量的患者护理。 通过SonoSim商店购买SonoSim的Envision医师服务会员可获得折扣。 联系我们获取更多信息。

GE医疗集团

SonoSim,Inc.宣布已与全球领先的超声技术提供商GE Healthcare达成协议。 这项合作将通过消除使用床边超声的历史障碍,帮助加速医生从床旁进行超声检查的过程,并为超声教育的困难和复杂性质提供有效的培训解决方案。

GE Healthcare提供了正在改变患者护理新时代的变革性医疗技术和服务。 我们在医学成像和信息技术,医学诊断,患者监测系统,药物发现,生物制药制造技术,性能改进和性能解决方案服务方面的广泛专业知识可帮助我们的客户以更低的成本向全球更多的人们提供更好的护理。 此外,我们与医疗保健领导者合作,努力利用必要的全球政策变化来成功实现向可持续医疗保健系统的转变。
General_Electric_Healthcare-450

Laerdal医疗

Laerdal Medical 是全球领先的医疗保健解决方案提供商之一,致力于通过模拟、气道管理、固定、基本生命支持、高级生命支持、患者护理、自主学习和医学教育的产品和服务帮助挽救生命. 挪度很高兴为所有医疗保健提供者和教育者提供服务,从非专业救援人员到医疗专业人员。 SonoSim 很高兴地宣布与挪度医疗就分销、产品开发和研发合作达成广泛协议。

Telexy Healthcare的Q路径超声工作流程解决方案

Q-path为现场超声波提供了完整的工作流程解决方案,以帮助管理凭证,质量保证,报告,账单,存储,教学,研究等。 解决方案适用于单个部门或整个卫生系统。

功能包括与启用DICOM的美国系统的兼容性,对图像/图像片段的支持,具有电子邮件质量检查反馈的集成质量检查流程,集成的教学库,用户可配置的考试报告模板,全套统计数据,与Active Directory,ADT,PACS,EMR研究的接口结果,工作清单和超声检查订单,以及多个美国系统的Web界面,以及更多其他功能。 在您机构的服务器上部署Q-path或使用我们的云服务器。 使用Web浏览器从任何工作站访问Q路径。

舒马赫临床合作伙伴

现在,每个Schumacher Clinical Partners成员都可以使用Schumacher Clinical Partners访问代码通过SonoSim商店订购其定制的SonoSim个人解决方案。 舒马赫临床合作伙伴是美国最大,发展最快的医疗保健资源之一,与5,000多家医疗机构合作,每年可帮助治疗6万以上的患者。
schumacherclinical-450

索尼健康

Sonex Health由医学博士Mayo Clinic的达里尔·巴恩斯(Darryl Barnes)和医学博士杰伊·史密斯(Jay Smith)以及商业运营专家亚伦·基南(Aaron Keenan)于2014年共同创立。这三者的共同愿望是共同为普通的骨科疾病创造安全有效的治疗方法,从而改善患者体验和实践效率,同时降低成本。 Sonex Health,LLC用MeerkatTechnology®开发了SX-OneMicroKnife®,以一种称为微创腕管释放的新型方式治疗腕管综合症。 这项创新技术使腕管松开(一种曾经在手术室进行的操作)可以通过手术中心或办公室环境中的小切口(<5毫米)安全有效地执行,从而使患者迅速康复并降低了成本。

SEMPA

急诊医学助理医师协会(SEMPA)成立于1990年,是最大的急诊医学助理医师(EMPA)组织,其成立旨在充当EMPA的代表机构,并促进,规划和促进其在急诊医学中的作用。 SEMPA通过教育,倡导,网络和研究支持EMPA的增长来实现其使命,以实现他们对EMPA的重要,参与和联系社区的愿景。

通用诊断解决方案

UDS提供高质量,可靠的便携式超声机以及高素质的超声培训。 从UDS购买新的或翻新的便携式超声系统具有明显的优势。 我们经过OEM培训的技术人员,超声波检查师和产品专家是行业内最精湛的技术,在您购买之后会在这里提供完整的支持。 当涉及便携式超声检查时,没有人比我们知识渊博的员工更了解设备。 造访 UDS网站 查看SonoSim和UDS的联合产品。

Our Partners

There is an ever-growing urgency to improve patient safety and provide quality care in an efficient manner. Point-of-care ultrasound has been shown to improve clinical acumen and diagnostic accuracy, enabling clinicians to make more informed decisions and provide superior patient care. Ultrasound applications continue to expand, and the spectrum of users now includes virtually every type of practitioner, ranging from out-of-hospital care providers and nurses, to primary care physicians and subspecialists.

Implementing a clinical bedside ultrasound program is a multi-step process that requires integrating multiple elements and services. Ultrasound education and training is a cornerstone of this multifaceted “ultrasound ecosystem”. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is a proven-effective method of overcoming this critical barrier to ultrasound adoption. SonoSim also realizes that several other critical elements are required for creation of a successful ultrasound program.

ultrasoundecosystems

As such, SonoSim is partnering with the following industry leaders to provide comprehensive support and services for those seeking to implement or expand their clinical ultrasound programs.

AAFP

The American Academy of Family Physicians is the national association of family doctors. It is one of the largest national medical organizations, with 131,400 members in 50 states, D.C., Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, and Guam, as well as internationally. Founded in 1947, AAFP promotes and maintains high quality standards for family doctors who are providing continuing comprehensive health care to the public.AAFP resources allow members to save time with billing, coding, payment, and practice enhancement resources that help increase efficiency. They save money through discounts on the AAFP’s evidence-based, family-medicine-specific CME.

ACEP

By creating a partnership with the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), SonoSim is able to provide cost-effective and convenient ultrasound training to thousands of emergency physicians across the country. ACEP is the first and largest professional organization of emergency medicine physicians in the United States with more than 31,000 physician members. All ACEP members are eligible to receive a 10% discount on the SonoSim® Personal Solution. ACEP members can access their discount through the ACEP Bookstore.

CEP America

CEP America is one of the leading providers of acute care management and staffing solutions in the nation. Founded in 1975, CEP America now serves more than 6.3 million patients annually with over 250 practices throughout the United States.All CEP members are eligible to receive a 25% discount on the SonoSim Personal Solution.

Clarius

We had three clear goals when we set out to develop Clarius: to deliver an ultra-portable system for medical professionals that does not compromise on image quality; to remove the cords that get in the way, and to make sure the Clarius App offers the flexibility to work reliably with both iOS and Android smart devices,” said Clarius CEO, Laurent Pelissier.Clarius started with a simple mission: to enable more clinicians to use ultrasound to improve patient care. Then we talked to users. We listened to physicians who wished for an ultrasound device that works with their iPhone. We heard from new users of ultrasound who asked for a device that is easy to use and more affordable. We talked to clinicians who have tried other handheld ultrasound devices and wanted better image quality and more flexibility.

Envision Physician Services

Envision Physician Services exists to serve and support clinicians, hospitals, health systems and other healthcare clients in providing high-quality patient care efficiently and affordably. Envision Physician Services members purchasing SonoSim through the SonoSim Store receive a discount. Contact us for more information.

GE Healthcare

SonoSim, Inc. announced that it has entered into an agreement with GE Healthcare, a leading provider of ultrasound technology globally. This collaboration will help accelerate the adoption of bedside ultrasound by medical practitioners by eliminating a historical barrier to its use, and provide an effective training solution to the difficult and complex nature of ultrasound education.

GE Healthcare provides transformational medical technologies and services that are shaping a new age of patient care. Our broad expertise in medical imaging and information technologies, medical diagnostics, patient monitoring systems, drug discovery, biopharmaceutical manufacturing technologies, performance improvement and performance solutions services help our customers to deliver better care to more people around the world at a lower cost. In addition, we partner with healthcare leaders, striving to leverage the global policy change necessary to implement a successful shift to sustainable healthcare systems.
General_Electric_Healthcare-450

Laerdal Medical

Laerdal Medical, one of the world’s leading providers of healthcare solutions, is dedicated to helping save lives with products and services for Simulation, Airway Management, Immobilization, Basic Life Support, Advanced Life Support, Patient Care, Self-Directed Learning, and Medical Education. Laerdal is pleased to serve all healthcare providers and educators, from the lay rescuer to the medical professionals.SonoSim is pleased to announce a wide-ranging agreement with Laerdal Medical regarding distribution, product development, and R&D collaboration.

Q-path Ultrasound Workflow Solution from Telexy Healthcare

Q-path provides a complete workflow solution for point-of-care ultrasound to help manage credentialing, quality assurance, reporting, billing, storage, teaching, research, and more. Solutions are available for single department or entire health system.

Features include compatibility with DICOM enabled US system, support for images / image clips, integrated QA process with email QA feedback, integrated teaching library, user configurable exam report templates, full suite of statistics, interfaces with Active Directory, ADT, PACS, EMR study results, worklist, and ultrasound orders, web interface with multiple US systems, plus much more. Deploy Q-path on your facility’s server or use our cloud servers. Access Q-path from any workstation with a web browser.

Schumacher Clinical Partners

Each Schumacher Clinical Partners member can now order his or her customized SonoSim Personal Solution via the SonoSim Store using a Schumacher Clinical Partners access code. Schumacher Clinical Partners is one of the nation’s largest and fastest-growing health care resources, partnering with more than 5,000 providers to help treat more than 6 million patients annually.
schumacherclinical-450

Sonex Health

Sonex Health was founded by Mayo Clinic physicians Darryl Barnes, MD and Jay Smith, MD and business operations expert Aaron Keenan in 2014. The three were brought together by a shared desire to create safe and effective treatments for common orthopedic conditions that would improve the patient experience and practice efficiency while reducing costs. Sonex Health, LLC has developed the SX-One MicroKnife® with Meerkat Technology® to treat carpal tunnel syndrome in a novel fashion, termed Micro-invasive Carpal Tunnel Release. This innovation allows carpal tunnel release, a procedure that once took place in an operating room, to be safely and effectively performed through a small incision (<5mm) in a surgery center or office setting, resulting in rapid patient recovery and reduced costs.

SEMPA

Founded in 1990, the Society of Emergency Medicine Physician Assistants (SEMPA) is the largest organization for emergency medicine physician assistants (EMPAs), and was established to serve as the representative body for EMPAs and advance, project, and promote their role in emergency medicine. SEMPA achieves this mission through supporting the growth of EMPAs through education, advocacy, networking, and research to fulfill their vision of a vital, engaged and connection community of EMPAs.

Universal Diagnostic Solutions

UDS offers high quality, reliable portable ultrasound machines, as well as high caliber ultrasound training. There are distinct advantages to buying a new or refurbished portable ultrasound system from UDS. Our OEM trained technicians, sonographers and product specialists are the best in the industry and are here to offer complete support after your purchase. When it comes to portable ultrasound, nobody knows the equipment better than our knowledgeable staff. Visit the UDS website to see SonoSim and UDS joint offerings.