شركاؤنا

هناك حاجة ملحة متزايدة لتحسين سلامة المرضى وتقديم رعاية جيدة بطريقة فعالة. ثبت أن الموجات فوق الصوتية في نقطة الرعاية تعمل على تحسين الفطنة السريرية ودقة التشخيص ، وتمكين الأطباء من اتخاذ قرارات أكثر استنارة وتقديم رعاية فائقة للمرضى. تستمر تطبيقات الموجات فوق الصوتية في التوسع ، ويشمل طيف المستخدمين الآن كل أنواع الممارسين تقريباً ، بدءًا من مقدمي الرعاية والممرضات خارج المستشفى ، إلى أطباء الرعاية الأولية والمتخصصين الفرعيين.

يعد تنفيذ برنامج الموجات فوق الصوتية السريرية على السرير عملية متعددة الخطوات تتطلب دمج عناصر وخدمات متعددة. يعد التعليم والتدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية حجر الزاوية في هذا "النظام البيئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية" متعدد الأوجه. يعد حل SonoSim للتدريب على الموجات فوق الصوتية طريقة فعالة مثبتة للتغلب على هذا الحاجز الحاسم لاعتماد الموجات فوق الصوتية. تدرك SonoSim أيضًا أن هناك عدة عناصر مهمة أخرى مطلوبة لإنشاء برنامج الموجات فوق الصوتية الناجح.

ultrasoundecosystems

على هذا النحو ، تتعاون SonoSim مع رواد الصناعة التالية لتقديم الدعم والخدمات الشاملة لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى تنفيذ أو توسيع برامج الموجات فوق الصوتية السريرية.

AAFP

الأكاديمية الأمريكية لأطباء الأسرة هي الرابطة الوطنية لأطباء الأسرة. إنها واحدة من أكبر المنظمات الطبية الوطنية ، حيث تضم 131,400،50 عضوًا في 1947 ولاية ، العاصمة ، بورتوريكو ، جزر فيرجن ، وغوام ، وكذلك على المستوى الدولي. تأسست AAFP في عام XNUMX ، وتعمل على تعزيز معايير الجودة العالية لأطباء الأسرة الذين يقدمون رعاية صحية شاملة ومستمرة للجمهور وتحافظ عليها. تتيح موارد AAFP للأعضاء توفير الوقت مع الفواتير والترميز والدفع وموارد تحسين الممارسة التي تساعد على زيادة الكفاءة. إنهم يوفرون المال من خلال الخصومات على التعليم الطبي المستمر القائم على الأدلة والمخصص لطب الأسرة من AAFP.

الكلية الأمريكية لأطباء الطوارئ

من خلال إنشاء شراكة مع الكلية الأمريكية لأطباء الطوارئ (ACEP) ، فإن SonoSim قادرة على توفير تدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعال التكلفة ومريح لآلاف أطباء الطوارئ في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ACEP هي أول وأكبر منظمة مهنية لأطباء طب الطوارئ في الولايات المتحدة مع أكثر من 31,000 طبيب. جميع أعضاء ACEP مؤهلين للحصول على خصم 10٪ على SonoSim® Personal Solution. يمكن لأعضاء ACEP الوصول إلى الخصم الخاص بهم من خلال ACEP Bookstore.

CEP أمريكا

CEP America هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال توفير حلول إدارة الرعاية الحادة والتوظيف في البلاد. تأسست CEP America في 1975 ، وتخدم الآن أكثر من 6.3 مليون مريض سنويًا مع أكثر من 250 من الممارسات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. جميع أعضاء CEP مؤهلون لتلقي خصم 25٪ على SonoSim Personal Solution.

Clarius

كان لدينا ثلاثة أهداف واضحة عندما شرعنا في تطوير Clarius: تقديم نظام محمول للغاية للمهنيين الطبيين لا يتنازل عن جودة الصورة ؛ لإزالة الأسلاك التي تعترض الطريق ، وللتأكد من أن تطبيق Clarius يوفر المرونة للعمل بشكل موثوق مع كل من الأجهزة الذكية التي تعمل بنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android "، قال الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Clarius ، Laurent Pelissier. لاستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية لتحسين رعاية المرضى. ثم تحدثنا إلى المستخدمين. استمعنا إلى الأطباء الذين يرغبون في جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الذي يعمل مع أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم. سمعنا من المستخدمين الجدد للموجات فوق الصوتية الذين طلبوا جهازًا سهل الاستخدام وبأسعار معقولة. تحدثنا إلى الأطباء الذين جربوا أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة الأخرى وأرادوا جودة صورة أفضل ومرونة أكبر.

تصور خدمات الطبيب

تتواجد خدمات أطباء Envision لخدمة ودعم الأطباء والمستشفيات والنظم الصحية وغيرها من عملاء الرعاية الصحية في تقديم رعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى بكفاءة وبتكلفة معقولة. يتلقى أعضاء خدمات الأطباء الذين يشترون SonoSim من خلال متجر SonoSim Store خصمًا. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

جنرال إلكتريك للرعاية الصحية

أعلنت شركة SonoSim، Inc. أنها أبرمت اتفاقية مع GE Healthcare ، المزود الرائد لتقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية على مستوى العالم. سيساعد هذا التعاون في تسريع اعتماد الموجات فوق الصوتية من جانب الممارسين الطبيين من خلال القضاء على العائق التاريخي أمام استخدامه ، وتوفير حل تدريبي فعال للطبيعة الصعبة والمعقدة للتعليم بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

توفر GE Healthcare التقنيات والخدمات الطبية التحويلية التي تشكل عصرًا جديدًا من رعاية المرضى. تساعد خبرتنا الواسعة في تقنيات التصوير والمعلومات الطبية ، والتشخيص الطبي ، وأنظمة مراقبة المرضى ، واكتشاف العقاقير ، وتقنيات تصنيع المستحضرات الصيدلانية البيولوجية ، وخدمات تحسين الأداء وحلول الأداء ، عملائنا على تقديم رعاية أفضل لعدد أكبر من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بتكلفة أقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا نتشارك مع قادة الرعاية الصحية ، ونعمل جاهدين لزيادة التغيير في السياسة العالمية اللازمة لتنفيذ تحول ناجح إلى أنظمة الرعاية الصحية المستدامة.
General_Electric_Healthcare-450

ليردال ميديكال

شركة Laerdal Medical ، إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تقديم حلول الرعاية الصحية في العالم ، مكرسة للمساعدة في إنقاذ الأرواح من خلال المنتجات والخدمات الخاصة بالمحاكاة وإدارة مجرى الهواء والتثبيت ودعم الحياة الأساسي ودعم الحياة المتقدم ورعاية المرضى والتعلم الذاتي والتعليم الطبي . يسر Laerdal أن تخدم جميع مقدمي الرعاية الصحية والمعلمين ، من المنقذ العادي إلى المهنيين الطبيين. يسر SundSim أن تعلن عن اتفاقية واسعة النطاق مع Laerdal Medical فيما يتعلق بالتوزيع وتطوير المنتجات والتعاون في البحث والتطوير.

Q-path الموجات فوق الصوتية سير العمل الحل من Telexy الرعاية الصحية

يوفر Q-path حلاً كاملًا لسير العمل للموجات فوق الصوتية في نقاط الرعاية للمساعدة في إدارة بيانات الاعتماد وضمان الجودة وإعداد التقارير وإعداد الفواتير والتخزين والتعليم والتدريس والبحث والمزيد. الحلول متوفرة لقسم واحد أو نظام صحي كامل.

تشمل الميزات التوافق مع نظام DICOM في الولايات المتحدة ، ودعم الصور / مقاطع الصور ، وعملية ضمان الجودة المتكاملة مع ردود الفعل على QA عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، والمكتبة التعليمية المتكاملة ، وقوالب تقرير امتحان شكلي للمستخدم ، ومجموعة كاملة من الإحصاءات ، واجهات مع Active Directory ، ADT ، PACS ، دراسة EMR النتائج ، قائمة العمل ، والأوامر بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، واجهة الويب مع أنظمة الولايات المتحدة متعددة ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من ذلك بكثير. انشر مسار Q على خادم منشأتك أو استخدم خوادمنا السحابية. يمكنك الوصول إلى Q-path من أي محطة عمل باستخدام متصفح الويب.

شوماخر كلينيكال بارتنرز

يمكن الآن لكل عضو في Schumacher Clinical Partners طلب حلها الشخصي المخصص من SonoSim عبر متجر SonoSim باستخدام رمز وصول Schumacher Clinical Partners. يعد Schumacher Clinical Partners أحد أكبر موارد الرعاية الصحية وأسرعها نموًا في البلاد ، حيث يشترك مع أكثر من مزودي 5,000 للمساعدة في علاج أكثر من 6 مليون مريض سنويًا.
schumacherclinical-450

Sonex الصحة

أسس Sonex Health أطباء Mayo Clinic داريل بارنز ، دكتوراه في الطب وجاي سميث ، العضو المنتدب وخبير العمليات التجارية آرون كينان في عام 2014. تم الجمع بين الثلاثة من خلال الرغبة المشتركة في إنشاء علاجات آمنة وفعالة لحالات العظام الشائعة التي من شأنها تحسين حالة المريض الخبرة وممارسة الكفاءة مع تقليل التكاليف. قامت شركة Sonex Health، LLC بتطوير SX-One MicroKnife® مع Meerkat Technology® لعلاج متلازمة النفق الرسغي بطريقة جديدة ، أطلق عليها اسم Micro-Invasive Carpal Tunnel Release. يسمح هذا الابتكار بتحرير النفق الرسغي ، وهو إجراء كان يتم إجراؤه في غرفة العمليات ، بأمان وفعالية من خلال شق صغير (أقل من 5 مم) في مركز الجراحة أو مكتب ، مما يؤدي إلى التعافي السريع للمريض وتقليل التكاليف.

SEMPA

تأسست جمعية مساعدي الأطباء في طب الطوارئ (XEMUM) في 1990 ، وهي أكبر منظمة لمساعدي أطباء الطوارئ (EMPAs) ، وقد تم تأسيسها لتكون بمثابة الهيئة التمثيلية لـ EMPAs والتقدم والمشروع وتعزيز دورها في طب الطوارئ. . تحقق SEMPA هذه المهمة من خلال دعم نمو EMPAs من خلال التعليم ، والدعوة ، والشبكات ، والبحث لتحقيق رؤيتهم لمجتمع EMPAs الحيوي والمشترك والاتصال.

حلول التشخيص العالمي

تقدم UDS آلات الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة عالية الجودة والموثوقة ، فضلاً عن التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالي الجودة. هناك مزايا مميزة لشراء نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمول الجديد أو المجدد من UDS. يُعد الفنيون المدربون من OEM والموجّهون الصوتيون والمتخصصون في المنتجات لدينا الأفضل في الصناعة وهم هنا لتقديم الدعم الكامل بعد الشراء. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة ، لا أحد يعرف المعدات أفضل من طاقمنا المتمرس. قم بزيارة موقع ويب UDS للاطلاع على عروض مشتركة بين SonoSim و UDS.

Our Partners

There is an ever-growing urgency to improve patient safety and provide quality care in an efficient manner. Point-of-care ultrasound has been shown to improve clinical acumen and diagnostic accuracy, enabling clinicians to make more informed decisions and provide superior patient care. Ultrasound applications continue to expand, and the spectrum of users now includes virtually every type of practitioner, ranging from out-of-hospital care providers and nurses, to primary care physicians and subspecialists.

Implementing a clinical bedside ultrasound program is a multi-step process that requires integrating multiple elements and services. Ultrasound education and training is a cornerstone of this multifaceted “ultrasound ecosystem”. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is a proven-effective method of overcoming this critical barrier to ultrasound adoption. SonoSim also realizes that several other critical elements are required for creation of a successful ultrasound program.

ultrasoundecosystems

As such, SonoSim is partnering with the following industry leaders to provide comprehensive support and services for those seeking to implement or expand their clinical ultrasound programs.

AAFP

The American Academy of Family Physicians is the national association of family doctors. It is one of the largest national medical organizations, with 131,400 members in 50 states, D.C., Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, and Guam, as well as internationally. Founded in 1947, AAFP promotes and maintains high quality standards for family doctors who are providing continuing comprehensive health care to the public.AAFP resources allow members to save time with billing, coding, payment, and practice enhancement resources that help increase efficiency. They save money through discounts on the AAFP’s evidence-based, family-medicine-specific CME.

ACEP

By creating a partnership with the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP), SonoSim is able to provide cost-effective and convenient ultrasound training to thousands of emergency physicians across the country. ACEP is the first and largest professional organization of emergency medicine physicians in the United States with more than 31,000 physician members. All ACEP members are eligible to receive a 10% discount on the SonoSim® Personal Solution. ACEP members can access their discount through the ACEP Bookstore.

CEP America

CEP America is one of the leading providers of acute care management and staffing solutions in the nation. Founded in 1975, CEP America now serves more than 6.3 million patients annually with over 250 practices throughout the United States.All CEP members are eligible to receive a 25% discount on the SonoSim Personal Solution.

Clarius

We had three clear goals when we set out to develop Clarius: to deliver an ultra-portable system for medical professionals that does not compromise on image quality; to remove the cords that get in the way, and to make sure the Clarius App offers the flexibility to work reliably with both iOS and Android smart devices,” said Clarius CEO, Laurent Pelissier.Clarius started with a simple mission: to enable more clinicians to use ultrasound to improve patient care. Then we talked to users. We listened to physicians who wished for an ultrasound device that works with their iPhone. We heard from new users of ultrasound who asked for a device that is easy to use and more affordable. We talked to clinicians who have tried other handheld ultrasound devices and wanted better image quality and more flexibility.

Envision Physician Services

Envision Physician Services exists to serve and support clinicians, hospitals, health systems and other healthcare clients in providing high-quality patient care efficiently and affordably. Envision Physician Services members purchasing SonoSim through the SonoSim Store receive a discount. Contact us for more information.

GE Healthcare

SonoSim, Inc. announced that it has entered into an agreement with GE Healthcare, a leading provider of ultrasound technology globally. This collaboration will help accelerate the adoption of bedside ultrasound by medical practitioners by eliminating a historical barrier to its use, and provide an effective training solution to the difficult and complex nature of ultrasound education.

GE Healthcare provides transformational medical technologies and services that are shaping a new age of patient care. Our broad expertise in medical imaging and information technologies, medical diagnostics, patient monitoring systems, drug discovery, biopharmaceutical manufacturing technologies, performance improvement and performance solutions services help our customers to deliver better care to more people around the world at a lower cost. In addition, we partner with healthcare leaders, striving to leverage the global policy change necessary to implement a successful shift to sustainable healthcare systems.
General_Electric_Healthcare-450

Laerdal Medical

Laerdal Medical, one of the world’s leading providers of healthcare solutions, is dedicated to helping save lives with products and services for Simulation, Airway Management, Immobilization, Basic Life Support, Advanced Life Support, Patient Care, Self-Directed Learning, and Medical Education. Laerdal is pleased to serve all healthcare providers and educators, from the lay rescuer to the medical professionals.SonoSim is pleased to announce a wide-ranging agreement with Laerdal Medical regarding distribution, product development, and R&D collaboration.

Q-path Ultrasound Workflow Solution from Telexy Healthcare

Q-path provides a complete workflow solution for point-of-care ultrasound to help manage credentialing, quality assurance, reporting, billing, storage, teaching, research, and more. Solutions are available for single department or entire health system.

Features include compatibility with DICOM enabled US system, support for images / image clips, integrated QA process with email QA feedback, integrated teaching library, user configurable exam report templates, full suite of statistics, interfaces with Active Directory, ADT, PACS, EMR study results, worklist, and ultrasound orders, web interface with multiple US systems, plus much more. Deploy Q-path on your facility’s server or use our cloud servers. Access Q-path from any workstation with a web browser.

Schumacher Clinical Partners

Each Schumacher Clinical Partners member can now order his or her customized SonoSim Personal Solution via the SonoSim Store using a Schumacher Clinical Partners access code. Schumacher Clinical Partners is one of the nation’s largest and fastest-growing health care resources, partnering with more than 5,000 providers to help treat more than 6 million patients annually.
schumacherclinical-450

Sonex Health

Sonex Health was founded by Mayo Clinic physicians Darryl Barnes, MD and Jay Smith, MD and business operations expert Aaron Keenan in 2014. The three were brought together by a shared desire to create safe and effective treatments for common orthopedic conditions that would improve the patient experience and practice efficiency while reducing costs. Sonex Health, LLC has developed the SX-One MicroKnife® with Meerkat Technology® to treat carpal tunnel syndrome in a novel fashion, termed Micro-invasive Carpal Tunnel Release. This innovation allows carpal tunnel release, a procedure that once took place in an operating room, to be safely and effectively performed through a small incision (<5mm) in a surgery center or office setting, resulting in rapid patient recovery and reduced costs.

SEMPA

Founded in 1990, the Society of Emergency Medicine Physician Assistants (SEMPA) is the largest organization for emergency medicine physician assistants (EMPAs), and was established to serve as the representative body for EMPAs and advance, project, and promote their role in emergency medicine. SEMPA achieves this mission through supporting the growth of EMPAs through education, advocacy, networking, and research to fulfill their vision of a vital, engaged and connection community of EMPAs.

Universal Diagnostic Solutions

UDS offers high quality, reliable portable ultrasound machines, as well as high caliber ultrasound training. There are distinct advantages to buying a new or refurbished portable ultrasound system from UDS. Our OEM trained technicians, sonographers and product specialists are the best in the industry and are here to offer complete support after your purchase. When it comes to portable ultrasound, nobody knows the equipment better than our knowledgeable staff. Visit the UDS website to see SonoSim and UDS joint offerings.