من يتلقى تدريبنا؟

يمكن تخصيص حل التدريب SonosSim Ultrasound بسهولة لتلائم الاحتياجات التدريبية المختلفة ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لتدريب محترفي الرعاية الصحية والطلاب في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية. تتوفر خيارات فردية وممارسة جماعية وخيارات مؤسسية.


الأطباء

أنت مشغول والوقت سلعة ثمينة. تم إنشاء SonosSim Ultrasound Training Solution للسماح لك بالوصول إلى المرضى عند الطلب ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، وممارسة الفحص العملي باستخدام SonoSim Probe على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. تجنب التكلفة والسفر وتجربة التدريب العملي المحدودة المرتبطة بدورات الموجات فوق الصوتية التقليدية.

أعرف المزيد


طلاب الطب

لقد بدأت تقدر القيمة الهائلة لتعلم كيفية استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية كامتداد لفحصك البدني وكأداة في اتخاذ القرارات السريرية بجانب السرير. يعد حل التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية SonoSim هو الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية لإعدادك لاستخدام "سماعة الطبيب للمستقبل".

أعرف المزيد


الممرضات ومقدمي الرعاية المتقدمة ومساعدي الأطباء

كنت تبحث عن طرق لتحسين (على سبيل المثال ، الوصول إلى IV في مريض يصعب) أو توسيع نطاق المهارات السريرية الخاصة بك (على سبيل المثال ، تصوير المثانة). يعد SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution أسهل طريقة مثبتة للممرضين والممرضات والممارسين المتقدمين وطبيب مساعد لتعلم الموجات فوق الصوتية.

أعرف المزيد عرض كتيب السلطة الفلسطينية


طلاب الطب التشخيصي

أنت متحمس لأن تصبح طبيًا للتشخيص الطبي (DMS) وتبحث عن وسيلة لتسريع التعليم والتدريب في مجال الموجات فوق الصوتية. يجعل حل التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية SonoSim من تعلم علم التشريح الأساسي ، الحصول على نافذة صورة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتفسيرها سهلًا وممتعًا. يمكنك الوصول إلى المرضى عند الطلب (في أي وقت وفي أي مكان) وممارسة الفحص العملي على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الخاصة بك باستخدام SonoSim Probe.

أعرف المزيد


مقدمو خدمات الطوارئ الطبية ورعاية القتال

أنت تتطلع إلى معرفة كيفية استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة باليد لمساعدتك في جهود الرعاية الطبية خارج المستشفى (على سبيل المثال ، اكتشاف استرواح الصدر الصدري أثناء النقل الجوي). يعد حل التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية SonoSim هو الحل الشامل الأكثر شمولاً ، ولكنه سهل الاستخدام للتدريب.

أعرف المزيد


برامج التدريب على الإقامة

أنت مدير برنامج الإقامة أو مدير الموجات فوق الصوتية وقد نمت لتقدير التحديات المتمثلة في توفير تدريب موحد وعالي الجودة بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يوفر حل التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية SonoSim لكل فرد إمكانية الوصول إلى المرضى عند الطلب ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، وممارسة المسح العملي باستخدام Pro SonoSim على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الخاصة بهم. هذا هو الحل الأسهل في التدريب على استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية.

أعرف المزيد


ممارسات الطبيب المجموعة

تريد أن يتعلم أطبائك حقًا الموجات فوق الصوتية ، لكنهم وجدوا التكلفة والسفر والنفقات والفعالية المحدودة لدورات الموجات فوق الصوتية التقليدية في نهاية الأسبوع كعقبات. تم إنشاء SonosSim Ultrasound Training Solution للسماح لأطبائك بالوصول إلى المرضى عند الطلب ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، وممارسة المسح العملي باستخدام Pro SonoSim على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الخاصة بهم. هذا هو الحل الأسهل في التدريب على استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية.

أعرف المزيد عرض كتيب


مراكز المحاكاة

أنت مدير مركز المحاكاة وتبحث عن طريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة والوقت لتدريب مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين (الطلاب والممرضات والأطباء عبر التخصصات). تتبع الأداء وتقييمه مهم لك. يعد SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution هو أسهل طريقة مثبتة لتعلم الموجات فوق الصوتية. يوفر للمستخدمين المسح العملي والدورات التعليمية وتقييم المعرفة عبر الكمبيوتر المحمول.

أعرف المزيد عرض كتيب


برامج التشخيص الطبي بالموجات فوق الصوتية

أنت مدير برنامج DMS وتقدر تحديات توفير تدريب موحد بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالي الجودة لطلابك. سيوفر حل التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية SonoSim لطلابك القدرة على الوصول إلى المرضى عند الطلب ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، وممارسة المسح العملي باستخدام Pro SonoSim على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الخاصة بهم. يمكن للطلاب مسح الحالات المرضية الحقيقية المحددة من مكتبة حالات SonoSim ، والتي تحتوي على أكثر من 1,000 حالات التدريب العملي.

أعرف المزيد عرض كتيب


كليات الطب

أنت تواجه التعقيدات والتحديات التي تواجه توفير تدريب موحد بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالي الجودة لمئات الطلاب. يوفر SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution تدريباً تربوياً وتدريبياً متكاملًا وتقييمًا للمعرفة في شكل وحدات مرنة وقابلة للتخصيص. يدمج بسهولة في مجموعة متنوعة من المناهج التعليمية في كلية الطب. ستوفر لطلابك القدرة على الوصول إلى المرضى عند الطلب وفي أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، وممارسة الفحص العملي باستخدام Pro SonoSim على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية الخاصة بهم.

أعرف المزيد عرض كتيب


المستشفيات

كمسؤول مستشفى ، نمت لتقدير أهمية الموجات فوق الصوتية في الحد من المضاعفات الإجرائية (على سبيل المثال ، CMS Never Events). تعد التكلفة واللوجستيات الخاصة بتمكين التدريب على الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل موحد وعالي الجودة عبر مئات إلى الآلاف من مقدمي الرعاية بمثابة عقبة. يعد SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution طريقة قابلة للتوسعة وسهلة وفعالة لتوفير تدريب موحد وعالي الجودة للموجات فوق الصوتية.

أعرف المزيد عرض كتيب


مدارس التمريض

كمجموعة مسؤولة عن تطوير مناهج الموجات فوق الصوتية في مدرسة التمريض الخاصة بك ، فقد نمت لتقدير التعقيدات والتحديات المتمثلة في توفير تدريب موحد وعالي الجودة للموجات فوق الصوتية لمئات الطلاب. يوفر حل التدريب بالموجات فوق الصوتية SonoSim تدريبات تعليمية عملية متكاملة ، وتقييمات المعرفة في شكل وحدات مرنة وقابلة للتخصيص التي تدمج بسهولة في مجموعة متنوعة من المناهج التعليمية في مدرسة التمريض.

أعرف المزيد

Fall Sale - 20% Off!

Who We Train

The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is easily customizable to match various training needs, making it perfect for training healthcare professionals and students in ultrasonography. Individual, group practice, and institutional options are available.

Physicians

You are busy and time is a precious commodity. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution was created to allow you to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on your personal computer. Avoid the cost, travel, and limited hands-on training experience associated with traditional ultrasound courses.

Learn more

Medical Students

You are beginning to appreciate the immense value of learning how to use ultrasonography as an extension of your physical examination and as a tool in bedside clinical decision-making. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the easiest and most efficient method of preparing you to use the “Stethoscope of the Future”.

Learn more

Nurses, Advanced Care Providers & Physician Assistants

You are looking for ways to improve (e.g., IV access in a difficult-stick patient) or broaden your range of clinical skills (e.g., bladder imaging). The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the easiest proven way for nurses, advanced-practice nurses, and physician assistants to learn ultrasonography.

Learn more      View PA Brochure

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Students

You are excited about becoming a diagnostic medical sonographer (DMS) and are looking for a way to accelerate your ultrasound education and training. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution makes learning basic anatomy, sonographic image window acquisition and interpretation easy and fun. Access patients on-demand (anytime-anywhere) and practice hands-on scanning on your personal computers with the SonoSim Probe.

Learn more

Emergency Medical Services Providers & Combat Care

You are looking to learn how to use hand-carried ultrasonography to assist you in your out-of-hospital medical care efforts (e.g., detecting tension pneumothorax during aeromedical transport). The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the most comprehensive, yet easy-to-use ultrasound training solution available.

Learn more

Residency Training Programs

You are the Residency Program Director or Ultrasound Director and have grown to appreciate the challenges of providing uniform and high-quality ultrasound training. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution provides each individual resident the ability to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers. It is the easiest proven-effective ultrasound training solution available.

Learn more

Physician Group Practices

You want your physicians to truly learn ultrasonography but have found the cost, travel, expense, and limited efficacy of traditional weekend ultrasound courses as obstacles. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution was created to allow your physicians to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers. It is the easiest proven-effective ultrasound training solution available.

Learn more      View Brochure

Simulation Centers

You are the Director of a Simulation Center and are seeking a cost- and time-efficient way of training a broad-spectrum of users (students, nurses, and doctors across specialties). Performance tracking and assessment is important to you. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the easiest proven way to learn ultrasound. It provides users hands-on scanning, didactic courses, and knowledge assessments via laptop computer.

Learn more      View Brochure

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Programs

You are a DMS Program Director and appreciate the challenges of providing uniform, high-quality ultrasound training to your students. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution will provide your students the ability to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers. Students can scan real pathologic cases selected from the SonoSim Case Library, which contains over 1,000 hands-on training cases.

Learn more      View Brochure

Medical Schools

You are faced with the complexity and challenges of providing uniform, high-quality ultrasound training to hundreds of students. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution provides integrated didactic, hands-on training, and knowledge assessments in a flexible and customizable modular format. It easily integrates into a variety of medical school educational curricula. It will provide your students the ability to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers.

Learn more      View Brochure

Hospitals

As a Hospital Administrator you have grown to appreciate the importance of ultrasound in reducing procedural complications (e.g., CMS Never Events). The cost and logistics of enabling uniform, high-quality ultrasound training across hundreds to thousands of careproviders is an obstacle. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is a scalable, easy, and proven-effective way to provide uniform, high-quality ultrasonography training.

Learn more      View Brochure

Nursing Schools

As the group in-charge of developing your nursing school’s ultrasound curriculum, you have grown to appreciate the complexity and challenges of providing uniform, high-quality ultrasound training to hundreds of students. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution provides integrated didactic, hands-on training, and knowledge assessments in a flexible and customizable modular format that easily integrates into a variety of nursing school educational curricula.

Learn more