我们培训谁

作为创新的远程学习体验,SonoSim超声培训解决方案可轻松定制,以适应各种培训需求,使其非常适合培训医疗保健专业人员和学生进行超声检查。 提供个人,团体练习和机构选择。


观看视频   

 

医生

您很忙,时间是宝贵的商品。 创建SonoSim超声培训解决方案的目的是使您可以随时随地按需访问患者,并使用您的个人计算机上的SonoSim Probe进行动手扫描。 避免与传统超声课程相关的成本,旅行和有限的动手训练经验。

了解更多

 

医科学生

您开始意识到学习如何使用超声检查作为身体检查的扩展以及床边临床决策工具的巨大价值。 在线SonoSim超声培训解决方案是使您准备使用“未来听诊器”的最简单,最有效的方法。

了解更多

 

医师助理

您希望提供对关键状况的更快诊断,并协助进行超声引导的手术。 通过随时随地发展全面的超声知识和熟练程度,为临床实践培训并做好准备。

了解更多

 

护士和高级护理提供者

您正在寻找改善方法(例如,对难以坚持的患者进行静脉输注)或扩大临床技能范围(例如,膀胱成像)。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案是护士和高级护士按需学习超声检查的最简单的有效方法。

了解更多      查看护士课程

 

诊断医学超声检查学生

您很高兴成为一名诊断医学超声医师(DMS),并正在寻找一种方法来加速您的超声教育和培训。 SonoSim超声波培训解决方案使学习基本的解剖结构,超声图像窗口采集和解释变得轻松而有趣。 按需(随时随地)访问患者,并使用SonoSim Probe在您的个人计算机上练习动手扫描。

了解更多

 

紧急医疗服务提供者和战斗护理

您正在寻找如何使用手持式超声检查来协助您的院外医疗服务(例如,在航空医疗运输过程中检测张力性气胸)。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案是最全面,但易于使用的超声培训解决方案。

了解更多

 

居住培训计划

您是住院医师计划总监或超声总监,并且已经逐渐意识到提供统一和高质量的超声培训所面临的挑战。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案使每个居民都能随时随地按需访问患者,并在其个人计算机上使用SonoSim Probe进行动手操作。 这是最简单的行之有效的超声培训解决方案。

了解更多

 

内科医生组实践

您希望您的医生真正学习超声检查,但发现传统的周末超声课程的成本,旅行,费用和疗效有限是障碍。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案的创建是为了让您的医生随时随地随需访问患者,并在其个人计算机上使用SonoSim Probe进行动手实践。 这是最简单的行之有效的超声培训解决方案。

了解更多      浏览产品说明书

 

模拟中心

您是模拟中心的主管,正在寻求一种经济高效的方式来培训广泛的用户(跨专业的学生,​​护士和医生)。 绩效跟踪和评估对您很重要。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案是学习超声的最简单有效的方法。 它通过笔记本电脑为用户提供动手扫描,教学课程和知识评估。

了解更多      训练所有专业

 

诊断医学超声检查程序

您是DMS计划总监,并且感谢为学生提供统一,高质量的超声培训所面临的挑战。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案将使您的学生能够随时随地按需访问患者,并在其个人计算机上使用SonoSim Probe进行动手实践。 学生可以扫描从SonoSim案例库中选择的真实病理案例,该案例库包含1,000多个实践培训案例。

了解更多      浏览产品说明书

 

医学院校工作者

您面临着为数百名学生提供统一,高质量的超声培训的复杂性和挑战。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案以灵活且可自定义的模块化格式提供集成的教学,实践培训和知识评估。 它可以轻松地集成到各种医学院的教育课程中。 它使您的学生能够随时随地按需访问患者,并在其个人计算机上使用SonoSim Probe进行动手实践。

了解更多      浏览产品说明书

 

医院

作为医院管理员,您已经逐渐意识到超声在减少手术并发症(例如CMS Never Events)中的重要性。 在成百上千的医护人员之间进行统一,高质量的超声培训的成本和后勤工作是一个障碍。 SonoSim超声培训解决方案是一种可扩展,简便且行之有效的方法,可以随时随地提供统一的高质量超声检查培训。

了解更多      浏览产品说明书

 

护理学院

作为负责制定护理学校超声课程的小组成员,您已经逐渐意识到为数百名学生提供统一,高质量的超声培训的复杂性和挑战性。 随需应变的SonoSim超声培训解决方案以灵活且可自定义的模块化格式提供集成的教学,实践培训和知识评估,可轻松集成到各种护理学校的教育课程中。

了解更多

Fall Sale - 20% Off!

Who We Train

The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is easily customizable to match various training needs, making it perfect for training healthcare professionals and students in ultrasonography. Individual, group practice, and institutional options are available.

Physicians

You are busy and time is a precious commodity. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution was created to allow you to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on your personal computer. Avoid the cost, travel, and limited hands-on training experience associated with traditional ultrasound courses.

Learn more

Medical Students

You are beginning to appreciate the immense value of learning how to use ultrasonography as an extension of your physical examination and as a tool in bedside clinical decision-making. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the easiest and most efficient method of preparing you to use the “Stethoscope of the Future”.

Learn more

Nurses, Advanced Care Providers & Physician Assistants

You are looking for ways to improve (e.g., IV access in a difficult-stick patient) or broaden your range of clinical skills (e.g., bladder imaging). The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the easiest proven way for nurses, advanced-practice nurses, and physician assistants to learn ultrasonography.

Learn more      View PA Brochure

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Students

You are excited about becoming a diagnostic medical sonographer (DMS) and are looking for a way to accelerate your ultrasound education and training. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution makes learning basic anatomy, sonographic image window acquisition and interpretation easy and fun. Access patients on-demand (anytime-anywhere) and practice hands-on scanning on your personal computers with the SonoSim Probe.

Learn more

Emergency Medical Services Providers & Combat Care

You are looking to learn how to use hand-carried ultrasonography to assist you in your out-of-hospital medical care efforts (e.g., detecting tension pneumothorax during aeromedical transport). The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the most comprehensive, yet easy-to-use ultrasound training solution available.

Learn more

Residency Training Programs

You are the Residency Program Director or Ultrasound Director and have grown to appreciate the challenges of providing uniform and high-quality ultrasound training. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution provides each individual resident the ability to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers. It is the easiest proven-effective ultrasound training solution available.

Learn more

Physician Group Practices

You want your physicians to truly learn ultrasonography but have found the cost, travel, expense, and limited efficacy of traditional weekend ultrasound courses as obstacles. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution was created to allow your physicians to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers. It is the easiest proven-effective ultrasound training solution available.

Learn more      View Brochure

Simulation Centers

You are the Director of a Simulation Center and are seeking a cost- and time-efficient way of training a broad-spectrum of users (students, nurses, and doctors across specialties). Performance tracking and assessment is important to you. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is the easiest proven way to learn ultrasound. It provides users hands-on scanning, didactic courses, and knowledge assessments via laptop computer.

Learn more      View Brochure

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Programs

You are a DMS Program Director and appreciate the challenges of providing uniform, high-quality ultrasound training to your students. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution will provide your students the ability to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers. Students can scan real pathologic cases selected from the SonoSim Case Library, which contains over 1,000 hands-on training cases.

Learn more      View Brochure

Medical Schools

You are faced with the complexity and challenges of providing uniform, high-quality ultrasound training to hundreds of students. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution provides integrated didactic, hands-on training, and knowledge assessments in a flexible and customizable modular format. It easily integrates into a variety of medical school educational curricula. It will provide your students the ability to access patients on-demand, anytime-anywhere, and practice hands-on scanning with the SonoSim Probe on their personal computers.

Learn more      View Brochure

Hospitals

As a Hospital Administrator you have grown to appreciate the importance of ultrasound in reducing procedural complications (e.g., CMS Never Events). The cost and logistics of enabling uniform, high-quality ultrasound training across hundreds to thousands of careproviders is an obstacle. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution is a scalable, easy, and proven-effective way to provide uniform, high-quality ultrasonography training.

Learn more      View Brochure

Nursing Schools

As the group in-charge of developing your nursing school’s ultrasound curriculum, you have grown to appreciate the complexity and challenges of providing uniform, high-quality ultrasound training to hundreds of students. The SonoSim Ultrasound Training Solution provides integrated didactic, hands-on training, and knowledge assessments in a flexible and customizable modular format that easily integrates into a variety of nursing school educational curricula.

Learn more